NABC DI All-District Coaches announced

The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced today the 2012 NABC Division I All-District coaches, selected by their peers.

Here’s the list:

District 1: Jimmy Patsos, Loyola (MD)

District 2: Leonard Hamilton, Florida State

District 3: Rick Byrd, Belmont

District 4: Fran Dunphy, Temple

District 5: Mike Brey, Notre Dame

District 6: Wayne Tinkle, Montana

District 7: Tom Izzo, Michigan State

District 8: Frank Haith, Missour

District 9: Dan Monson, Long Beach State

District 10: Bruiser Flint, Drexel

District 11: Larry Eustachy, Southern Mississippi

District 12: Scott Nagy, South Dakota State

District 13: Tommy Amaker, Harvard District

Co-District 14: Keith Dambrot, Akron

Co-District 14: Rob Murphy, Eastern Michigan

District 15: Horace Broadnax, Savannah State

District 16: Gregg Marshall, Wichita State

District 17: Steve Fisher, San Diego State

Co-District 18: Glenn Braica, St. Francis (NY)

Co-District 18: Andrew Toole, Robert Morris

Co-District 18: Jim Ferry, Long Island

District 19: Steve Prohm, Murray State

District 20: Tad Boyle, Colorado

District 21: John Calipari, Kentucky

District 22: Mike Young, Wofford

District 23: Scott Cross, Texas Arlington

District 24: Kermit Davis, Middle Tennessee State

Stay with HoopDirt for the latest college basketball coaching news and rumors.