NABC Announces 2020 Under Armour 30 Under 30 Team

Congratulations to the following coaches who have been named to the National Association of Basketball Coaches 2020 Under Armour 30 under 30 team. Here’s the official announcement from the NABC:

The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced today the 2020 Under Armour 30-Under-30 Team, representing 30 of the most outstanding men’s college basketball coaches under the age of 30.

2020 Under Armour 30-Under-30 Team

Ben Asher, Rutgers University

Brandon Chambers, Texas Southern University

Nate Champion, Le Moyne College

Dorian Green, University of Northern Colorado

David Harris, Northern Kentucky University

Ryan Hyland, John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Taylor Johnson, Grand Valley State University

Trevor Johnson, Buena Vista University

Blake Justice, Valdosta State University

Erich Kaempffe, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Emerson Kampen, Butler University

Mikel Kosich, University of South Alabama

Dan Madhavapallil, Marquette University

David Metzendorf, U.S. Air Force Academy

Jamison Montgomery, Menlo College 

Patrick Moynihan, Appalachian State University

Will Murphy, Wofford College

John Ritzdorf, Central Community College

Ty Sampson, University of Louisville

Dylan Seikel, St. John Fisher College

Shiva Senthil, SUNY Canton

Evan Sizemore, Palm Beach Atlantic University

Jeff Slanovec, Fairleigh Dickinson U.—Florham

Mike Sotsky, Harvard University

Tommy Strine, Lamar University

Ford Stuen, Saint Louis University

Bobby Suarez, Eastern Washington University

Stefan Thompson, Hobart College

Charlie Wallrapp, Clarke University

Tyler Wayman, Rogers State University

Tagged with: