HoopDirt.com Coach of the Week Presented by The Hoop Group: DI Award Winners

Here is a recap of the 16 Division I winners of this season’s HoopDirt.com Coach of the Week Award presented by the Hoop Group.  These 16 coaches now qualify for the HoopDirt.com National Coach of the Year Award presented by The Hoop Group.  The winner will be announced during the week leading up to the Final Four.  Click on the week for the full write-up:

Week 1: Craig Neal – University of New Mexico

Week 2: Jim Boeheim – Syracuse University

Week 3: Frank Martin – University of South Carolina

Week 4: Mike Lonergan – George Washington University

Week 5: King Rice – Monmouth University

Week 6: Dan Majerle – Grand Canyon University

Week 7: Fran McCaffery – University of Iowa

Week 8: Bill Self – University of Kansas

Week 9: Brad Brownell – Clemson

Week 10: Roy Williams – North Carolina

Week 11: Mike Davis – Texas Southern University

Week 12: James Jones – Yale University

Week 13: Steve Pikiell – Stony Brook University

Week 14: Jon Coffman – IPFW

Week 15: Chris Beard – University of Arkansas Little Rock

Week 16: Dave Loos – Austin Peay University

Tagged with: