HoopDirt.com Coach of the Week Presented by The Hoop Group: DII Award Winners

Here is a recap of the 15 Division II winners of this season’s HoopDirt.com Coach of the Week Award presented by the Hoop Group.  These 16 coaches now qualify for the HoopDirt.com National Coach of the Year Award presented by The Hoop Group.  The winner will be announced during the week leading up to the Final Four.  Click on the week for the full write-up:

Week 1: Stephen Joyner, Sr. – Johnson C. Smith University (NC)

Week 2: Johnny Estelle – Texas A&M-Kingsville

Week 3: Jim Crutchfield – West Liberty University (WVa)

Week 4: R.C. Kehoe – Holy Family University (PA)

Week 5: Cinco Boone – Angelo State University (TX)

Week 7: Lonn Reisman – Tarleton State University (TX)

Week 8: Josh Schertz – Lincoln Memorial University (TN)

Week 9: Nelson Haggerty – Midwestern State (TX)

Week 10: Luke Reigel – University of Wisconsin-Parkside

Week 11: Eric Olen – UC San Diego

Week 12: Danny Sancomb – Wheeling Jesuit University (WVa)

Week 13: Jim Shaw – Western Oregon University

Week 14: Bob Pietrack – Fort Lewis College (CO)

Week 15: Stan Spirou – Southern New Hampshire University

Week 16: Steve Roberts – Lander University (SC)

Tagged with: